Givemeapaintbrush

reviving vintage furniture with paint, stencils, wax, and more. Home decor.

Abandoning WP

Leave a comment

I have not really learned WP well, and feel that it is not my thing, really. I am going to abandon this blog. I use blogger more, find it more user friendly, and have plans to beging a new blog htere that is more organized and more engaging for my readers. 

For now you can find me at http://diygranny.blogspot.com. 

I don’t want to be DIY Granny…I want to have a catchy name, and I finally came up with a name that I like, and it was available too, so once I publish the new blog I will post that name and URL at the above blog and cross my fingers that anyone whp wants to see what I am up to will find their way to my new blog. 

 

So…see you all on the flip side! 

Author: Bev

Just moved to an old Historic town in Oregon, to be closer to my elderly parents. Sharing a house with my brother that was built in 1890. I have two German Shepherds that love to walk, romp and play, swim and anything else as long as it is with me. My interests are in home decor, gardening, and remaking furniture by repairing, painting and breathing new life into it. Trying to learn all I can about blogging too!

Leave a Reply

